Sling Group Holdings Limited

森浩集團股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8285)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sling Group Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yau Frederick Heng Chung (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Tat Fai Brian (Chief executive officer)

Mr. Yip Chun Wai

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yau Sonny Tai Nin

Mr. Yau Tai Leung Sammy

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Won Chik Kee

Mr. Feng Dai

Ms. Sit Ting Fong

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yau Frederick Heng Chung	_	_	_
Mr. Lee Tat Fai Brian	_	_	_
Mr. Yip Chun Wai	_	_	_
Mr. Yau Sonny Tai Nin	_	_	_
Mr. Yau Tai Leung Sammy	_	_	_
Ms. Sit Ting Fong	M	M	С
Mr. Won Chik Kee	С	M	M
Mr. Feng Dai	M	С	M

Note:

C Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 January 2019